Taj Mahal Travellers Profile : Mfyi.com
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Taj Mahal Travellers Profile

Takehisa Kosugi (electric violin, harmonica, vocals)
Ryo Koike (electric double bass, vocals)
Yukio Tsuchiya (tuba, percussion)
Seiji Nagai (trumpet, synthesizer, tympani)
Michihiro Kimura (vocals, percussion, mandolin)
Tokio Hasegawa (vocals, percussion)
Kinji Hayashi (electronic technique)

Associated Acts:
East Bionic Symphonia

Also Called:
Taj Mahal Travelers
Taj-Mahal Travellers

Experimental Rock
Avant Garde

Formed: In 1969 in Tokyo, Japan

Did You Know:
The group disbanded in 1975

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z