Living in a Box Discography :
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Living in a Box Discography

Living in a Box Discography

Release Date: 1989

1 Unique 3:40
2 Blow the House Down 4:19
3 Day After Tomorrow Night 3:34
4 Touch Sensitive 3:43
5 All the Difference in the World 4:26
6 Gatecrashing 3:13
7 Mistaken Identity 3:52
8 Live It Up 3:50
9 Different Air 4:03
10 Room in Your Heart 4:29

Living in a Box
Release Date: 1987

A1 Living in a Box 3:02
A2 Love Is the Art 3:39
A3 So the Story Goes 4:19
A4 From Beginning to the End 4:01
A5 Generate the Wave 4:48
B1 Scales of Justice 4:20
B2 Going For the Big One 3:35
B3 Human Story 4:10
B4 Can't Stop the Wheel 5:17
B5 Living in a Box (Reprise: Full "12 Version) 3:10

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z