John Lennon & Yoko Ono Discography :
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

John Lennon & Yoko Ono Discography

John Lennon & Yoko Ono Discography

Milk and Honey
Release Date: January 23rd, 1984

A1 I'm Stepping Out (John Lennon) 4:06
A2 Sleepless Night (Yoko Ono) 2:33
A3 I Don't Wanna Face It (John Lennon) 3:21
A4 Don't Be Scared (Yoko Ono) 2:44
A5 Nobody Told Me (John Lennon) 3:35
A6 O' Sanity (Yoko Ono) 1:06
B1 Borrowed Time (John Lennon) 4:28
B2 Your Hands (Yoko Ono) 3:04
B3 (Forgive Me) My Little Flower Princess (John Lennon) 2:28
B4 Let Me Count the Ways (Yoko Ono) 2:16
B5 Grow Old With Me (John Lennon) 3:09
B6 You're the One (Yoko Ono) 3:55

Double Fantasy
Release Date: November 17th, 1980

A1 (Just Like) Starting Over (John) 3:55
A2 Kiss Kiss Kiss (Yoko) 2:41
A3 Cleanup Time (John) 2:57
A4 Give Me Something (Yoko) 1:35
A5 I'm Losing You (John) 3:58
A6 I'm Moving On (Yoko) 2:19
A7 Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy) (John) 4:01
B1 Watching the Wheels (John) 3:59
B2 I'm Your Angel (Yoko) 3:08
B3 Woman (John) 3:32
B4 Beautiful Boys (Yoko) 2:54
B5 Dear Yoko (John) 2:33
B6 Every Man Has a Woman Who Loves Him (Yoko) 4:02
B7 Hard Times Are Over (Yoko) 3:20

Sometime in New York City
Release Date: June 12th, 1972

A1 Woman Is the Nigger of the World (John & Yoko) 5:12
A2 Sisters, O Sisters (Yoko) 3:42
A3 Attica State (John & Yoko) 2:52
A4 Born in a Prison (Yoko) 4:04
A5 New York City (John) 4:32
B1 Sunday Bloody Sunday (John & Yoko) 5:00
B2 The Luck Of The Irish (John & Yoko) 2:54
B3 John Sinclair (John) 3:28
B4 Angela (John & Yoko) 4:08
B5 We're All Water (Yoko) 7:12
Live Jam (The Plastic Ono Supergroup) 
C1 Cold Turkey 7:35
C2 Don't Worry Kyoko 17:13
(John & Yoko & Frank Zappa and the Mothers Of Invention) 
D1 Well... (Baby Please Don't Go) 4:50
D2 Jamrag 1:50
D3 Scumbag 12:53
D4 Au 3:24

Live Peace in Toronto 1969
Release Date: December 12th, 1969

A1 Introduction of the Band 1:44
A2 Blue Suede Shoes 2:09
A3 Money (That's What I Want) 3:20
A4 Dizzy Miss Lizzie 3:24
A5 Yer Blues 3:50
A6 Cold Turkey 3:43
A7 Give Peace a Chance 3:30
B1 Don't Worry Kyoko (Mummy's Only Looking for Her Hand in the Snow) 4:44
B2 John, John (Let's Hope for Peace) 12:54

Wedding Album
Release Date: November 7th, 1969

A John and Yoko 22:23
B Amsterdam 24:52

Unfinished Music No. 2: Life With the Lions
Release Date: May 9th, 1969

A1 Cambridge 1969 26:29
B1 No Bed for Beatle John 4:41
B2 Baby's Heartbeat 5:10
B3 Two Minutes Silence 2:00
B4 Radio Play 12:35

Unfinished Music No. 1: Two Virgins
Release Date: November 11th, 1968

A Two Virgins 14:02
A1 Two Virgins No. 1 
A2 Together 
A3 Two Virgins No. 2 
A4 Two Virgins No. 3 
A5 Two Virgins No. 4 
A6 Two Virgins No. 5 
A7 Two Virgins No. 6 
B Two Virgins 15:00
B1 Hushabye Hushabye 
B2 Two Virgins No. 7 
B3 Two Virgins No. 8 
B4 Two Virgins No. 9 
B5 Two Virgins No. 10

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z