Hope of the States Profile : Mfyi.com
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Hope of the States Profile

Sam Herlihy (vocals, guitar, keyboards)
Anthony Theaker (guitar, keyboards)
Paul Wilson (bass)
Mike Siddell (violin)
Mike Hibbert (guitar)
Simon Jones (drums)
James Lawrence (guitar, 2000-04)
Keith Seymour (bass, 2004)

Associated Acts:
Neil's Children

Indie Rock

Formed: In December 2000 in Chichester, Sussex, England

Debut Album: The Lost Riots (2004)

Did You Know:
The group disbanded in August 2006

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z