Gene Autry Discography :
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Gene Autry Discography

Gene Autry Discography

Country Music Legends
Release Date: 2006 

1. Back in the Saddle Again
2. You Are My Sunshine
3. Mexicali Rose
4. South of the Border (Down Mexico Way)
5. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
6. Goodbye Little Darlin', Goodbye
7. Tumblin' Tumbleweeds
8. Blueberry Hill
9. Dear Old Western Skies
10. It Makes No Difference Now
11. Deep in the Heart of Texas
12. Don't Fence Me In
13. Ghost Riders in the Sky
14. Red River Valley
15. The Last Round-Up
16. You're the Only Star (In My Blue Heaven)
17. Blue Canadian Rockies
18. Dixie Cannonball
19. Cowboy Blues
20. I'll Never Let You Go 
21. That Silver-Haired Daddy of Mine
22. Any Old Time
23. High Steppin' Mama Blues
24. Birmingham Daddy
25. Dallas County Jail Blues
26. Jail House Blues
27. Atlanta Bound
28. Bear Cat Papa Blues
29. Wildcat Mama Blues
30. A Yodeling Hobo
31. Slue-Foot Lue
32. Frankie and Johnny
33. Do Right Daddy Blues
34. Left My Gal in the Mountains
35. I've Always Been a Rambler
36. Dust Pan Blues
37. That's Why I Left the Mountains
38. Waiting for a Train
39. The Rheumatism Blues
40. When Jimmie Rodgers Said Goodbye 

Country Music Hall of Fame
Release Date: 1970

1. Mexicali Rose
2. (Take Me Back to My) Boots and Saddle
3. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
4. You Are My Sunshine
5. South of the Border
6. Sioux City Sue
7. Mule Train
8. Someday (You'll Want Me to Want You) 
9. Goodnight Irene
10. Home on the Range
11. I Love You Because
12. That Silver Haired Daddy of Mine
13. Red River Valley
14. Buttons and Bows
15. Back in the Saddle Again

Back in the Saddle Again 
Release Date: 1968

1. Mississippi Valley Blues
2. Why Don't You Come Back to Me
3. Back to Old Smoky Mountain
4. Moonlight and Skies
5. Way Out West in Texas
6. Back in the Saddle Again 
7. The Dying Cowgirl
8. My Old Saddle Pal
9. Riding the Range
10. The End of the Trail
11. Ole Faithful
12. The Last Roundup 

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
Release Date: 1957 

1. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
2. Nine Little Reindeer
3. Jingle Bells
4. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
5. Up on the House Top
6. Sleigh Bells 
7. O Little Down of Bethlehem
8. Silent Night
9. Joy to the World
10. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
11. Away in the Manger
12. What Child Is This

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z