Fishbone Profile :
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Fishbone Profile

Angelo Moore (vocals, saxophone),
Norwood Fisher (bass),
"Dirty" Walter Kibby III (vocals, trumpet, 1979-2003),
Kendall Jones (guitar, 1979-93),
Chris Dowd (keyboards, trombone, 1979-94),
Phillip "Fish" Fisher (drums, 1979-98),
John Bigham (guitar, keyboards, 1990-98),
Anthony Brewster (guitar, 1997-98),
John McKnight (keyboards, trombone, guitar, 1998-2001, 2005-present),
Tracey "Spacey T" Singleton (guitar, 1998-2003),
John Steward (drums, 1999-present),
Torrell "Tory" Ruffin (guitar, 2003-06),
Rocky George (guitar, 2003-present),
Dre "Pastor" Holmes (trumpet, vocals, 2004-05),
D'Andre Gipson (keyboards, 2004-present),
Curtis Storey (trumpet, vocals, 2005-present)

Associated Acts:
Dr. Maddvibe
Dirty Walt & the Columbus Sanitation
Seedy Arkhestra
The Time
Mother's Finest
Sound Barrier
Suicidal Tendencies
Weapon of Choice

Alternative Rock
Funk Metal

Formed: In 1979 in Los Angeles, California, U.S.A.

Debut Album: Fishbone (1985)

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z