The Dave Clark Five Profile :
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

The Dave Clark Five Profile

Dave Clark (drums, percussion, vocals)
Mike Smith (keyboards, lead vocals)
Denis Payton (saxophone, harmonica, acoustic guitar, vocals)
Lenny Davidson (lead and acoustic guitar, vocals)
Rick Huxley (bass and acoustic guitar, vocals)

Also Called:
DC5, Dave Clark & Friends

British Invasion
Rock & Roll

Formed: In 1958 in Tottenham, London, England

Debut Album: A Session with the Dave Clark Five (1964)

Did You Know:
The group disbanded in 1970
The group was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2008

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z