Audio Adrenaline Profile :
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Audio Adrenaline Profile

Audio Adrenaline Profile

Mark Stuart (vocals, guitar)
Will McGinniss (vocals, bass guitar)
Tyler Burkum (guitar, vocals, keyboard)
Ben Cissell (drums)

Former Members:
Brian Hayes (drums)
Bob Herdman (guitar, keyboard)
Barry Blair (guitar, vocals)
David Stuart (Vocals, keyboard)
Jonathan "Frodo" Schneck (guitar)

Christian Rock
Alternative rock

Formed: In 1987, in Grayson, Kentucky at Kentucky Christian College

Debut Album: You Turn (1989)

Did You Know:
The group won a Grammy Award in 2006 for Best Rock Gospel Album of the Year for Until My Heart Caves In

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z