Oscar Levant Profile : Mfyi.com
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Oscar Levant Profile

Birth Date: December 27th, 1906 

Birth Place: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, U.S.A.

Died: August 14th, 1972

Also Called:
Oscar Levand

American Pianist

Ben Bernie and All the Lads (1924) 
The Dance of Life (1929) 
Night Parade (1929) (uncredited) 
In Person (1935) (uncredited) (scenes deleted) 
Rhythm on the River (1940) 
Kiss the Boys Goodbye (1941) 
Humoresque (1946) 
Rhapsody in Blue (1945) 
Romance on the High Seas (1948) 
You Were Meant for Me (1948) 
The Barkleys of Broadway (1949) 
An American in Paris (1951) 
O. Henry's Full House (1952) 
The I Don't Care Girl (1953) 
The Band Wagon (1953) 
The Cobweb (1955) 
The Oscar Levant Show (1958) 

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z