Gladys Knight Tour Dates : Mfyi.com
Mfyi.com
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Profile • Awards • Quotes • Discography • Tour Dates  •

Gladys Knight Tour Dates

Gladys Knight Tour Dates

2009
Sat Feb 14, 2009 Tacoma, WA Emerald Queen Casino
Sat Mar 28, 2009 Washington, DC DAR Constitution Hall 

2008
Saturday 05.10.08 Honolulu, HI Blaisdale Arena
Saturday 04.05.08 Bronx, NY Lehman Center
Thursday 04.03.08 Niagara Falls, On Fallsview Casino
Sat Jun 28, 2008 Charlottesville, VA Charlottesville Pavilion
Sun Jun 29, 2008 Mashantucket, CT Foxwoods Resort and Casino
Mon Jun 30, 2008 Ottawa, ON Ottawa Jazz Festival
Thu Jul 03, 2008 Wichita, KS Kansas Coliseum
Fri Jul 04, 2008 Bossier City, LA Horseshoe Hotel & Casino
Sat Jul 05, 2008 Robinsonville, MS Grand Casino Tunica
Wed Jul 09, 2008 Windsor, ON Casino Windsor Limited
Thu Jul 10, 2008 Windsor, ON Casino Windsor Limited
Fri Jul 11, 2008 Country Club Hills, IL Country Club Hills Theater
Sat Jul 12, 2008 Country Club Hills, IL Country Club Hills Theater
Sun Jul 13, 2008 St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre
Fri Jul 18, 2008 Atlanta, GA Atlanta Civic Center
Sat Jul 19, 2008 Vienna, VA Filene Center
Fri Aug 01, 2008 Westbury, NY Capital One Bank Theatre at Westbury
Sat Aug 02, 2008 Ocean Grove, NJ The Great Auditorium
Sun Aug 03, 2008 Baltimore, MD Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Tue Aug 05, 2008 Nashville, TN WildHorse Saloon
Thu Aug 07, 2008 Asheville, NC Biltmore Estate
Fri Aug 08, 2008 Atlantic City, NJ Tropicana Casino
Sat Aug 09, 2008 Atlantic City, NJ Tropicana Casino
Sun Aug 10, 2008 Oak Bluffs, MA Ocean Park
Sat Aug 16, 2008 Park City, UT Deer Valley Amphitheater
Sun Aug 17, 2008 Reno, NV Rancho San Rafael Park
Fri Aug 22, 2008 Las Vegas, NV Orleans Showroom
Sat Aug 23, 2008 Las Vegas, NV Orleans Showroom
Sun Aug 24, 2008 Las Vegas, NV Orleans Showroom
Thu Sep 04, 2008 Santa Fe, NM Buffalo Thunder Resort
Fri Sep 05, 2008 Santa Fe, NM Buffalo Thunder Resort
Wed Sep 17, 2008 Lemoore, CA Tachi Palace
Fri Sep 19, 2008 Concord, CA Sleep Train Pavilion At Concord
Sat Sep 20, 2008 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre
Sun Sep 21, 2008 Valley Center, CA Harrah's Rincon Casino
Tue Sep 30, 2008 Rogers, AR John Q Hammons Convention Center
Sat Nov 22, 2008 Biloxi, MS Hard Rock Casino & Resort
Sun Dec 07, 2008 Hammond, IN The Venue @ Horseshoe Casino

2007
Sunday 12.30.07 Atlantic City, NJ Tropicana Hotel 
Saturday 12.29.07 Red Bank, NJ Count Basie Theater 
Thursday 12.27.07 Friant, CA Table Mountain Rancheria - VIP only 
Sunday 11.04.07 Carson, Ca Saints Unified Voices (Private Engagement)) 
Saturday 11.03.07 Carson, Ca Saints Unified Voices (Private Engagement) 
Wednesday 10.31.07 Capetown, S. Africa Gladys Knight Concert 
Tuesday 10.30.07 Capetown, S. Africa Gladys Knight Concert 
Sunday 10.28.07 Durban, S. Africa Gladys Knight Concert 
Saturday 10.27.07 Pilanesburg, S. Africa Gladys Knight Concert 
Friday 10.26.07 Johannesburg, S. Africa Gladys Knight Concert 
Sunday 10.14.07 Las Vegas, NV Saints Unified Voices (Private Engagement) 
Saturday 10.13.07 Las Vegas, NV Saints Unified Voices (Private Engagement) 
Sunday 09.23.07 Oakland, Ca Saints Unified Voices (Private Engagement) 
Saturday 09.22.07 Oakland, Ca Saints Uunified Voices (Private Engagement) 
Friday 09.14.07 Las Vegas, NV Saints Unified Voices (Private Engagement) 
Monday 09.10.07 Los Angeles, Ca Ella Awards 
Saturday 09.08.07 Rutherford, Ca Stagler Vinyards (Private Engagement) 
Thursday 09.06.07 Newport News, VA Gladys Knight Concert 
Wednesday 09.05.07 Charlotte, NC Gladys Knight Concert 
Sunday 09.02.07 Richmond, BC Gladys Knight Concert 
Saturday 09.01.07 Richmond, BC Gladys Knight Concert 
Sunday 07.29.07 Valley Center, CA Harrah's Rincom 
Saturday 07.28.07 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl 
Friday 07.27.07 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl 
Wednesday 07.25.07 Saratoga, Ca Gladys Knight Concert 
Tuesday 07.24.07 Livermore, CA Gladys Knight Concert 
Friday 07.20.07 Primm, NV Gladys Knight Concert 
Thursday 07.19.07 Sandy, Utah Gladys Knight Concert 



Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )


Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Mfyi.com