Gladys Knight Discography :
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Gladys Knight Discography

Gladys Knight Discography

Before Me
Release Date: 2006

1. Do Nothing Till You Hear from Me
2. The Man I Love
3. Good Morning Heartache
4. Since I Fell for You
5. God Bless the Child
6. This Bitter Earth 
7. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
8. Someone to Watch Over Me
9. But Not for Me
10. I'll Be Seeing You
11. Stormy Weather
12. Come Sunday

At Last
Release Date: 2000 

1. Do You Really Want to Know (What Makes Me Fall in Love)
2. If I Were Your Woman II
3. I Said You Lied
4. Grandma's Hands
5. Love Hurts
6. I Wanna Be Loved
7. Greatest Love of All 
8. Better Love Next Time
9. Please Help Me I'm Falling (In Love With You)
10. Something Blue
11. Just Take Me
12. Rose Bouquet
13. That's Why They Call It Love 

Many Different Roads
Release Date: 1999

1. Mercy's Arms
2. Open Up Your Eyes
3. Precious Lord
4. Everybody
5. Mister Love
6. What Would I Do Without You (Interlude)
7. He Never Will 
8. Jesus' Love Is Like a River
9. Good Morning Heavenly Father
10. Many Different Roads
11. With a Smile
12. Saints Medley: Just a Little Talk With Jesus/By and By/When the Saints
13. Worship You (Interlude) 

Just for You
Release Date: 1994

1. Next Time
2. I Don't Want to Know
3. I'll Fall in Love If You Hang Around
4. Our Love
5. Home Alone 
6. Choice of Colors
7. Guilty
8. Somehow He Loves Me
9. End of the Road Medley: If You Don't Know Me by Now/Love Don't ...

Good Woman
Release Date: 1991 

1. Men
2. Meet Me in the Middle
3. This Is Love
4. Where Would I Be
5. Superwoman
6. Give Me a Chance 
7. Good Woman
8. If You Only Knew
9. Mister Love
10. Waiting on You
11. In This Life 

Gladys Knight
Release Date: 1979

Am I Too Late
You Bring Out the Best in Me
If You Ever Need Somebody
My World
I (Who Have Nothing) 
You Don't Have to Say I Love You
Best Thing We Can Do Is Say Goodbye
It's the Same Old Song
You Loved Away the Pain 

Miss Gladys Knight 
Release Date: 1978

A1 I'm Coming Home Again 4:18 
A2 Sail Away / Freedom for the Stallion 4:30 
A3 I'm Still Caught Up With You 3:54 
A4 It's a Better Than Good Time (Disco) 5:54 
B1 We Don't Make Each Other Laugh Anymore 4:26 
B2 The Way It Was 3:22 
B3 I'll Take a Melody 3:40 
B4 With You in Mind 3:51 

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z