Voodoo Child Discography : Mfyi.com
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Voodoo Child Discography

Voodoo Child Discography

Baby Monkey
Release Date: 2004 

1. Gotta Be Loose in Your Mind
2. Minors
3. Take It Home
4. Light Is in Your Eyes
5. Electronics
6. Strings 
7. Gone
8. Unh Yeah
9. Obscure
10. Last
11. Harpie
12. Synthesisers

The End of Everything
Release Date: 1996 

1. Dog Heaven
2. Patient Love
3. Great Lake
4. Gentle Love 
5. Honest Love
6. Slow Motion Suide
7. Animal Sight

Release Date: 1995

1. Higher
2. Desperate 
3. Sim 1

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z