Tsunami Bomb Profile : Mfyi.com
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Tsunami Bomb Profile

Tsunami Bomb Profile

Punk Rock
Pop Punk

Emily Whitehurst
Jay Northington
Matt Mckenzie
Gabriel Lindeman

Former Members:
Kristin McRory
Dominic Davi
Oobliette Sparks
Tim Chaddick
Rob Reed
Justin Brioso
Brian Bourke
Mike Griffen

Formed: In 1998, in Petaluma, California

Debut Album: B-Movie Queens (1999)

Did You Know:
The group disbanded in 2005 due to the "business end of the music industry."
After 2005 Emily Whitehurst and Matt McKenzie formed the group "The Action Design"

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z