Silver Profile :
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Silver Profile

Blanco Summer [Ivar Nikolaisen] (vocals)
Paul Magnus Lund (guitar, 1996-?)
Frode Stromstad (guitar, 1996-?)
Trond Surdal (bass, 1996-98)
Emil Nikolaisen (drums, 1996-2004)
Amy Jubb [Tommy Andre Akerholdt] (guitar, ?-present)
Bee Buzter [Even Petter Opheim] (guitar, ?-present)
Kimberley Jubb [Kim Morten Akerholdt] (bass, 1998-99, drums, 2004-07)
Peady Pedal [Peter Larsson] (bass, 2000-present)

Associated Acts:
The Loch Ness Mouse
Serena Maneesh

Glam Rock

Formed: In 1996 in Moi, Rogaland, Norway

Debut Album: Billboard Blackout (2000)

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z