Screaming Tribesmen Profile :
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Screaming Tribesmen Profile

Mick Medew (vocals, guitar),
Ron Peno (vocals, 1981),
John Hartley (bass, 1981-84),
Murray Shepherd (drums, 1981-84),
Tony Robertson (bass, 1984),
Mark Kingsmill (drums, 1984),
Chris Welch (drums, 1984),
Michael Charles (drums, 1984-86),
Chris Masuak (guitar, 1984-89),
Bob Wackley (bass, 1984-89),
Warwick Fraser (drums, 1986-89),
Brian Mann (guitar, 1989-90),
Jeff Silver (bass, 1989-96),
Richie Heine (drums, 1989-92),
Glenn Morris (guitar, 1989,91-95),
Chris Dixon (drums, 1993),
Ash Geary (guitar, 1993),
Paul Larsen (drums, 1993-96),
Andy Newman (bass, 1996-present),
Tony Cardinal (drums, 1996-present)

Associated Acts:
Fun Things
Died Pretty
The Hitmen
The New Christs
The Celibate Rifles
Hoodoo Gurus
Radio Birdman
Lime Spiders
The Headstones
The Monarchs


Formed: In 1981 in Brisbane, QLD, Australia

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z