The Scientists Profile :
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

The Scientists Profile

Kim Salmon (vocals, guitar)
Boris Sujdovic (bass, 1978, 1981-86)
James Baker (drums, 1978-81)
Roddy Radalj (guitar, vocals, 1978-79)
Dennis Byrne (bass, 1979)
Ben Juniper (guitar, 1979-80)
Ian Sharples (bass, 1979-81)
Brett Rixon (drums, bass, 1981-85, 1987)
Tony Thewlis (guitar, 1981-87)
Richard Hertz (drums, 1985)
Leanne Chock (drums, 1985-86)
Rob Coyne (bass, 1986)
Nick Combe (drums, 1986-87)

Associated Acts:
The Victims
Beasts of Bourbon
Hoodoo Gurus
The Johnnys
The Dubrovniks
Interstellar Villains

Noise Rock
Power Pop

Formed: In May 1978 in Perth, WA, Australia

Debut Album: The Scientists (1981)

Did You Know:
The group disbanded in 1987

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z