The Reindeer Section Profile :
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

The Reindeer Section Profile

Gary Lightbody (vocals, guitar, keyboards, harmonica)
Jonny Quinn (drums)
Richard Colburn (drums, percussion)
Mick Cook (trumpet)
Aidan Moffat (vocals)
Willie Campbell (vocals, guitar)
Charlie Clarke (vocals, guitar)
Gareth Russell (bass)
Michael Bannister (piano, organ)
John Cummings (guitar)
Colin MacIntyre (vocals)
Bob Kildea (guitar, vocals)
Jenny Reeve (vocals, violin)
Gill Mills (vocals)
Roy Kerr (drums)
Norman Blake (vocals)
Roddy Woomble (vocals)
Lee Gorton (vocals)
Sam Morris (french horn)
Ben Dumville (trumpet)
Neil Payne (guitar, vocals, drums)
Eugene Kelly (vocals)
Malcolm Middleton (guitar)
Colin MacPherson (piano, organ)
Iain Archer (steel guitar, vocals)
Stacey Sievewright (cello)
Paul Fox (flute)
Marcus Mackay (programming)
Mark McClelland (organ)
Sarah Robertson (vocals)

Associated Acts:
Snow Patrol
Belle and Sebastian
Arab Strap
Mull Historical Society
Teenage Fanclub

Indie Rock

Formed: In 2000 in Glasgow, Scotland

Debut Album: Y'all Get Scared Now, Ya Hear! (2001)

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z