Queensryche Profile : Mfyi.com
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Queensryche Profile

Progressive metal
Heavy metal

Formed: in 1981 in Bellevue, Washington

Originally Called: The Mob

Current Members:
Geoff Tate – vocals (1981 - present)
Michael Wilton – guitar (1981 - present)
Mike Stone – guitar, vocals (2003 - present)
Eddie Jackson – bass guitar, vocals (1981 - present)
Scott Rockenfield – drums (1981 - present)

Former members:
Chris DeGarmo – guitar (1981 - 1997)
Kelly Gray – guitar (1998 - 2001)

Debut Album: Queensr˙che (August 12th, 1983)

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

© Mfyi.com