Propaganda Profile :
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Propaganda Profile

Andreas Thein (keyboards, 1982-84)
Ralf Dorper (keyboards)
Susanne Freytag (keyboards, vocals)
Claudia Brucken (vocals, 1983-86)
Michael Mertens (percussion)
Betsi Miller (vocals, 1987-90)
Derek Forbes (bass)
Brian McGee (drums)

Associated Acts:
Andreas Thein & Ralf Dorper
Die Krupps
Die Toppolinos
Dusseldorf Symphony Orchestra
Simple Minds

Pop Rock
Synth Pop
New Wave

Formed: In 1982 in Dusseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Debut Album: Present: The Nine Lives Of Dr. Mabuse (1984)

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z