Phil Vassar Discography :
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Phil Vassar Discography

Phil Vassar Discography

Shaken Not Stirred
Release Date: September 28th, 2004

1. Good Ole Days
2. In a Real Love
3. What Happens in Vegas
4. I'll Take That as a Yes (The Hot Tub Song)
5. Erase
6. Here to Forget 
7. I Miss the Innocence
8. Amazing Grace
9. Nobody Knows Me Like You
10. Dancin' With Dreams
11. Gone by Dawn
12. Black and Whites

American Child
Release Date: 2002

1. American Child
2. Forgettin's So Long
3. Time's Wastin'
4. I'm Already Gone
5. Athens Grease
6. Baby, You're Right 
7. Ultimate Love
8. Stand Still
9. Someone You Love
10. Houston
11. I Thought I Never Would Forget
12. I'll Be the One

Phil Vassar
Release Date: February 22nd, 2000

1. Carlene
2. Just Another Day in Paradise
3. That's When I Love You
4. Rose Bouquet
5. Joe & Rosalita
6. Six-Pack Summer 
7. Lucky as Me
8. Like I Never Loved Before
9. Didn't You Know She's Gone
10. Somewhere in Between
11. Drive Away

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z