Palais Schaumburg Profile :
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Palais Schaumburg Profile

Holger Hiller (vocals, synthesizer, 1980-82)
Thomas Fehlmann (synthesizer, trumpet)
Timo Blunck (trumpet, bass, vocals, 1980-82)
Chris Lunch (bass, 1980)
FM Einheit (drums, 1980)
Stefan Bauer (vibraphone, piano, 1982)
Moritz von Oswald (percussion, 1982-83)
Walter Thielsch (vocals, percussion, 1982-83)
Ralf Hertwig (drums)

Associated Acts:
The Orb
Andreas Dorau
Grace Kairos
Die Zimmermännern

Neue Deutsche Welle

Formed: In 1980 in Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany

Debut Album: Palais Schaumburg (1981)

Did You Know:
The group disbanded in 1983

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z