N.O.T.A. Profile : Mfyi.com
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

N.O.T.A. Profile

Bob Purdom (drums, 1979-87)
Bruce Hendrickson (bass, 1979-86, 1993-94)
Jeff Klein (vocals, guitar, 1979-87, 1993-2000)
Russel Love (guitar, 1982-86)
Tim Mathews (guitar, 1993-2000)
Jason Ferguson (drums, 1994-95)
Martin Halstaed (bass, 1994-97)
Mike Depetrillo (drums, 1995-96)
Sam Cunningham (drums, 1996-2000)

Hardcore Punk

Formed: In 1979 in Tulsa, Oklahoma, U.S.A.

Debut Album: Out on the Pavement (1982)

Did You Know:
The group disbanded in 2000

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z