Lord of Mushrooms Profile : Mfyi.com
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Lord of Mushrooms Profile

Julien Vallespi (vocals)
Laurent James (guitar)
Quentin Benayoun (keyboards, piano, programming)
Julien Negro (bass, 2000-05)
Mickael James (drums, percussions, 2003-present)
Volodia Brice (drums, 2000-02)
Sébastien Caviggia (bass, 2005-present)

Progressive Rock 
Progressive Metal

Formed: In June 21st, 2000 in Roquebrune Cap Martin, Alpes Maritimes, France

Debut Album: Lord of Mushrooms (2002)

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

© Mfyi.com