Level 42 Discography : Mfyi.com
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Level 42 Discography

Level 42 Discography

Release Date: October 23rd, 2006

1. Dive into the Sun
2. Rooted
3. The Way Back Home
4. Just for You
5. Sleep Talking 
6. Retroglide
7. All Around
8. Clouds
9. Hell Town Story
10. Ship

Forever Now
Release Date: March 14th, 1994

1 Billy's Gone 5:28
2 The Bends 7:13
3 Play Me 6:09
4 The Sunbed Song 5:26
5 Past Lives 5:39
6 Don't Bother Me 4:57
7 Heart on the Line (Skeletal) 4:51
8 Romance 4:59
9 Time Will Heal 4:08
10 Learn to Say No 4:14
11 Forever Now 4:21
12 Model Friend 5:04
13 Love in a Peaceful World 6:45
14 One in a Million 4:56
15 Talking in Your Sleep 3:52

Release Date: September 2nd, 1991

1 Guaranteed 4:51
2 Overtime 4:48
3 Her Big Day 5:09
4 Seven Years 4:45
5 Set Me Up 4:27
6 The Ape 4:14
7 My Father's Shoes 5:14
8 A Kinder Eye 5:45
9 She Can't Help Herself 5:23
10 If You Were Mine 4:59
11 Lasso the Moon 4:01
12 With a Little Love 4:09

Staring at the Sun
Release Date: September 19th, 1988

A1 Heaven in My Hands 
A2 I Don't Know Why 
A3 Take a Look 
A4 Over There 
A5 Silence 
B1 Tracie 
B2 Staring at the Sun 
B3 Two Hearts Collide 
B4 Man

Running in the Family
Release Date: 1987

A1 Lessons in Love 
A2 Children Say 
A3 Running in the Family 
A4 It's Over 
B1 To Be With You Again 
B2 Two Solitudes 
B3 Fashion Fever 
B4 The Sleepwalkers

World Machine
Release Date: September 30th, 1985

A1 Something About You 4:23
A2 World Machine 5:13
A3 Physical Presence 5:24
A4 Leaving Me Now 5:00
B1 Hot Water 3:38
B2 It's Not the Same for Us 4:35
B3 Good Man in a Storm 4:35
B4 The Chant Has Begun 4:20
B5 Lying Still 5:40

A Physical Presence
Release Date: 1985

A1 Almost There 
A2 Turn It On 
A3 Mr. Pink 
A4 Eyes Waterfalling 
B1 Kansas City Milkman 
B2 Follow Me 
B3 Foundation and Empire 
C1 The Chant Has Begun 
C2 The Chinese Way 
C3 The Sun Goes Down (Living It Up) 
C4 Hot Water 
D1 Love Games 
D2 88

True Colours
Release Date: 1984

A1 The Chant Has Begun 5:19
A2 Kansas City Milkman 5:35
A3 Seven Days 4:26
A4 Hot Water 5:34
B1 A Floating Life 5:04
B2 True Believers 5:03
B3 My Hero 4:17
B4 Kouyaté 4:47
B5 Hours by the Window 5:03

Standing in the Light
Release Date: August 1st, 1983

A1 Micro-Kid 4:44
A2 The Sun Goes Down (Living It Up) 4:12
A3 Out of Sight Out of Mind 5:13
A4 Dance on Heavy Weather 4:27
B1 A Pharaoh's Dream (Of Endless Time) 4:22
B2 Standing in the Light 3:43
B3 I Want Eyes 5:00
B4 People 4:56
B5 The Machine Stops 4:12

The Pursuit of Accidents
Release Date: 1982

A1 Weave Your Spell 
A2 The Pursuit of Accidents 
A3 Last Chance 
A4 Are You Hearing (What I Hear)? 
B1 You Can't Blame Louis 
B2 Eyes Waterfalling (The Prodigy) 
B3 Shapeshifter 
B4 The Chinese Way

Level 42
Release Date: 1981

A1 Turn It On 5:38
A2 "43" 7:03
A3 Why Are You Leaving 4:35
A4 Almost There 5:45
B1 Heathrow 4:43
B2 Love Games 7:26
B3 Dune Tune 4:50
B4 Starchild 6:52

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

© Mfyi.com