Leatherwolf Profile : Mfyi.com
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Leatherwolf Profile

Geoffrey Gayer (guitars)
Dean Roberts (drums)
Carey Howe (guitars, 1981-2006, 2007-present)
Mike Olivieri (vocals, guitars, 1981-99, 2002-03, 2007-present)
Matt Hurich (bass, 1981-87)
Paul Carman (bass, 1987-2006, 2007-present)
Chris Adams (vocals, guitar, 1999-2002)
Jeff Martin (vocals, 2003-04)
Wade Black (vocals, 2004-06)
Pete Perez (bass, 2006-07)
Eric Halpern (guitar, 2006)

Associated Acts:
Black Symphony
Crimson Glory
Destiny's End
Distant Thunder
Leash Law
Lucian Blaque
Racer X
Seven Witches
Spastic Ink
Surgical Steel

Heavy Metal
Power Metal

Formed: In 1981 in Los Angeles, California, U.S.A.

Debut Album: Leatherwolf 1 (1984)

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z