Larry Cordle & Lonesome Standard Time Discography :
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Larry Cordle & Lonesome Standard Time Discography

Larry Cordle & Lonesome Standard Time Discography

Lonesome Skynyrd Time
Release Date: January 27th, 2004

1 Call Me the Breeze 3:58
2 Sweet Home Alabama 6:38
3 Things Going On 3:59
4 Southern by the Grace of God 3:23
5 Tuesday's Gone 7:32
6 I Know a Little 3:38
7 The Ballad of Curtis Loew 4:41
8 Gimme Three Steps 4:27
9 The House at the End of the Road 3:44
10 Saturday Night Special 4:35
11 Freebird 8:48

Songs from the Workbench
Release Date: September 10th, 2002

1. Anything Southbound
2. Rambler's Blues
3. Carolyn at the Broken Wheel Inn
4. All I've Got Is Lonesome
5. Can't Let Go
6. Workin' End of a Hoe
7. Cleanin' Off the Porch 
8. That's Why They Call 'Em the Blues
9. Heartbreak Hurricane
10. I'm Not That Good at Goodbye
11. Stray Cat
12. Railroad Man
13. Lost as a Ball in High Weeds
14. [Untitled Hidden Track]

Murder on Music Row
Release Date: September 28th, 1999

1. I Know How It Feels
2. Black Diamond Strings
3. I'm Not the First
4. When It's All Said and Done
5. Blackjack
6. Jesus and Bartenders
7. Hard Times 
8. I Wonder Where You Are Tonight
9. Buck's Run
10. Long Enough to Make Me Blue
11. Old Kentucky Miners
12. Deep Mine Blues
13. Murder on Music Row

Lonesome Standard Time
Release Date: 1992

1. Lonesome Standard Time
2. Delta Queen
3. You Can't Do Wrong and Get By
4. The Fields of Home
5. Lower on the Hog
6. Castallion Springs
7. Down the Road to Gloryland 
8. Kentucky King
9. Little Cecil
10. Old River Rock
11. Highway 40 Blues
12. Lonesome Dove
13. You Can't Take It With You When You Go

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z