Lambchop Profile :
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Lambchop Profile

Kurt Wagner (vocals, guitar)
Jim Watkins (guitar 1986-1992)
Marc Trovillion (bass)
C. Scott Chase (multi-instruments 1992-present)
Bill Killebrew (guitar 1992-present)
Steve Goodhue (drums 1992-1996)
Jonathan Marx (clarinet, cornet 1992-present)
Allen Lowery (percussion 1992-present)
Paul Niehaus (steel guitar 1993-present)
John Delworth (organ 1993-present)
Deanna Varagona (saxophone 1993-present)
Paul Burch (drums 1996-2000)
William Tyler (guitar 2000-present)
Sam Baker (drums 2000-present)
Tony Crow (piano 2001-present)

Associated Acts:
Josh Rouse & Kurt Wagner
Vic Chesnutt
Yo La Tengo

Also Called:

Indie Rock

Formed: In 1986 in Nashville, Tennessee, U.S.A.

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z