Kayo Dot Profile : Mfyi.com
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Kayo Dot Profile

Toby Driver (compositions, guitar, cello, bells, double-bass)
Greg Massi (guitar, vocals, 2003-06)
Nicholas Kyte (bass, guitar, vocals, 2003-04)
Sam Gutterman (percussion, guitar, vocals, 2003-04)
Mia Matsumiya (violin, viola)
Ryan McGuire (bass, double-bass, 2003-06)
Forbes Graham (trumpet, euphonium, guitar, 2003-06)
D. Thomas Murray (sound engineering, samples, 2003-05)
Terran Olson (Rhodes, Hammond M-3, clarinet, flute, alto saxophone, 2003)
Jason Byron (lyrics)
Tom Malone (drums, 2004-present)
John Carchia (guitar, 2004-06)

Associated Acts:
Maudlin of the Well
The Year of Our Lord
Tartar Lamb

Experimental Music
Avant-Garde Metal
Progressive Rock

Formed: In 2003 in Boston, Massachusetts, U.S.A.

Debut Album: Choirs of the Eye (2003)

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z