Juliana Theory Profile : Mfyi.com
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Juliana Theory Profile

Juliana Theory Profile

Brett Detar (vocals, occasional guitars, keyboards, programming)
Chad Alan (Chad Monticue) (bass, backing vocals)
Joshua Fiedler (guitars)
Joshua Kosker (guitars, backing vocals)
Josh "Chip" Walters (drums)

Former Members:
Neil Hebrank (drums 1997-2000)
Jeremiah Momper (1997-1999)

Formed: In 1997, in Greensburg and Latrobe, Pennsylvania


Debut Album: Understand This Is a Dream (1999)

Did You Know:
The group officially broke up on February 9th, 2006 due to poor sales and a dwindling fanbase

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z