Joe Diffie Discography :
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Joe Diffie Discography

Joe Diffie Discography

Tougher Than Nails
Release Date: 2004

1. Tougher Than Nails
2. Nothin' But the Radio
3. Good News, Bad News
4. The More You Drink, the Better I Look
5. Am I
6. Movin' Train 
7. If I Could Only Bring You Back
8. What Would Waylon Do
9. Something I Do for Me
10. Daddy's Home
11. This Time Last Year
12. My Redneck of the Woods

The Essential Joe Diffie
Release Date: 2003

1. Home
2. If You Want Me To
3. If the Devil Danced (In Empty Pockets)
4. Is It Cold in Here
5. Not Too Much to Ask
6. Ships That Don't Come In
7. Prop Me Up Beside the Jukebox (If I Die) 
8. Honky Tonk Attitude
9. John Deere Green
10. Pickup Man
11. Third Rock from the Sun
12. So Help Me Girl
13. Bigger Than the Beatles
14. This Is Your Brain

In Another World
Release Date: 2001

1. In Another World
2. My Give a Damn's Busted
3. If I Lost Her
4. Stoned on Her Love
5. Hollow Deep as Mine 
6. This Pretender
7. Like a River Dreams of Rain
8. Live to Love Another Day
9. What a Way to Go
10. The Grandpa That I Know

A Night to Remember
Release Date: 1999

1. A Night to Remember
2. You Can't Go Home
3. I'm the Only Thing (I'll Hold Against You)
4. The Quittin' Kind
5. Better off Gone 
6. It's Always Somethin'
7. Are We Even Yet
8. My Heart's in over My Head
9. Not in This Lifetime
10. Don't Our Love Look Natural

Twice Upon a Time
Release Date: 1997

1. This Is Your Brain
2. Twice Upon a Time
3. Show Me a Woman
4. The Promised Land
5. Houston, We Have a Problem
6. Somethin' Like This 
7. I Got a Feelin'
8. Zero
9. It's Hard to Be Me
10. Call Me John Doe
11. One More Breath

Life's So Funny
Release Date: 1995

1. Bigger Than the Beatles
2. Never Mine to Lose
3. Down in a Ditch [Dance Mix]
4. Tears in the Rain
5. C-O-U-N-T-R-Y 
6. She Loves Me
7. Back to the Cave
8. I'm Willing to Try
9. Whole Lotta Gone
10. Life's So Funny

Mr. Christmas
Release Date: 1995

1. Mr. Christmas
2. The Christmas Song
3. Leroy the Redneck Reindeer
4. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
5. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
6. Wrap Me in Your Love 
7. All Because of a Baby Boy
8. Silent Night
9. Praise and Alleluia to the Savior
10. Magazine Angels
11. O Holy Night

Third Rock from the Sun
Release Date: 1994

1. Third Rock from the Sun
2. I'm in Love Wtih a Capital U
3. That Road Not Taken
4. Pickup Man
5. So Help Me Girl
6. Wild Blue Yonder 
7. I'd Like to Have a Problem Like That
8. Junior's in Love
9. From Here on Out
10. Good Brown Gravy
11. The Cows Came Home

Honky Tonk Attitude
Release Date: 1993

1. Honky Tonk Attitude
2. I'm Not Through Losin' You
3. Prop Me up Beside the Jukebox (If I Die)
4. If I Had Any Pride Left at All
5. I Can Walk the Line (If It Ain't Too Straight)
6. Somewhere Under the Rainbow 
7. John Deere Green
8. In My Own Backyard
9. Here Comes That Train
10. And That Was the Easy Part
11. Cold Budweiser and a Sweet 'Tater

Regular Joe
Release Date: January 14th, 1992

1 Startin' Over Blues 3:09
2 I Just Don't Know 3:48
3 Next Thing Smokin' 3:29
4 Ain't That Bad Enough 3:34
5 Ships That Don't Come In 3:45
6 Just a Regular Joe 2:41
7 Is It Cold in Here 3:48
8 Back to Back Heartaches 2:45
9 You Made Me What I Am 4:16
10 Goodnight Sweetheart 3:21

A Thousand Winding Roads
Release Date: 1990

1. Home
2. If the Devil Danced (In Empty Pockets)
3. If You Want Me To
4. New Way (To Light up an Old Flame)
5. There Goes the Neighborhood 
6. Almost Home
7. I Ain't Leavin' 'Til She's Gone
8. Coolest Fool in Town
9. Liquid Heartache
10. Stranger in Your Eyes

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z