Jim Belushi Discography : Mfyi.com
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Jim Belushi Discography

Jim Belushi Discography

Have Love Will Travel
Release Date: 2003

1. Skybox Ballroom Pump
2. Have Love, Will Travel
3. Dig Myself a Hole
4. Time Won't Let Me
5. Polk Salad Annie
6. 300 Pounds of Joy
7. All She Wants to Do Is Rock 
8. Can't Get Out of It
9. Greenbacks
10. Truth at the Time
11. Cadillac Man
12. Swinging Party
13. Driving Wheel
14. Skybox Ballroom Pump (Reprise)

Release Date: March 10th, 1998

1. If You Don't Leave Me Alone
2. Smokin' Blues
3. Twenty-Nine Ways to My Baby's Door
4. Watch Yourself
5. 36-22-36
6. The Chicken and the Hawk 
7. Hot Weather Blues
8. You Can't Use My Car
9. Leap of Faith
10. I Just Want to Make Love to You
11. Born in Chicago
12. If the House Is Rockin'

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z