Jason Michael Carroll Discography : Mfyi.com
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Jason Michael Carroll Discography

Jason Michael Carroll Discography

Waitin' in the Country
Release Date: February 6th, 2007

1. "Waitin' in the Country" (Cole Deggs, Craig Wiseman) 3:48
2. "I Can Sleep When I'm Dead" (Jim Collins, Rivers Rutherford, Jason Michael Carroll) 3:23
3. "Alyssa Lies" (Carroll) 4:19
4. "Lookin' at You" (Rick Ferrell, Wade Kirby) 3:08
5. "No Good in Goodbye" (Jewel, Shaye Smith, Carroll) 3:50
6. "Livin' Our Love Song" (Tim Galloway, Glen Mitchell, Carroll) 3:52
7. "Anywhere U.S.A." (Wiseman, Brad Crisler) 3:40
8. "Honky Tonky Friends" (Casey Beathard, Ed Hill) 3:45
9. "Love Won't Let Me" (Steve Robson, Jeffrey Steele) 3:48
10. "Angel of Broken Hearts" (Austin Cunningham, Liz Rose) 4:16
11. "Let It Rain" (Tommy Lee James, Terry McBride, Carroll) 3:45

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z