Impious Profile :
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Impious Profile

Martin Akesson (vocals)
Vladimir "Valle" Adzic (guitar)
Robin Sorqvist (guitar, bass, 1995-present)
Erik Peterson (bass, 2000-present)
Johan Lindstrand (drums, 1994-96)
Marko Tervonen (drums, 1996)
Ulf "Wolf" Johansson (drums, 1996-2002)
Mikael Noren (drums, 2002-present)

Associated Acts:
One Man Army and the Undead Quartet
The Crown

Death Metal
Melodic Death Metal

Formed: In 1994 in Trollhattan, Sweden

Debut Album: Infernal Predomination (1995)

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z