Government Issue Profile :
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Government Issue Profile

John Stabb (vocals, percussion)
John Barry (guitar, 1981-82)
Brian Gay (bass, 1981)
Marc Alberstadt (drums, 1981-86)
Brian Baker (guitar, bass, 1981-82)
Tom Lyle (bass, guitar, 1982-89)
Mitch Parker (bass, 1983)
Mike Fellows (bass, vocals, 1984)
Rob Moss (bass, 1985)
Lenny Leonard (bass, 1985)
Steve Hangsen (bass, 1986)
Jay Robbins (bass, vocals, 1986-89)
Peter Moffett (drums, vocals, 1986-89)

Associated Acts:
Minor Threat
Burning Airlines
Glee Club
Rites of Spring
Miighty Flashlight
Artificial Peace
Crippled Pilgrims

Hardcore Punk

Formed: In 1981 in Washington, DC, United States

Debut Album: Legless Bull (1981)

Did You Know:
The group disbanded in 1989

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z