The Flying Luttenbachers Profile :
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

The Flying Luttenbachers Profile

Weasel Walter (drums, percussion, saxophones)
Hal Russell (saxophones, trumpet, 1991-92)
Chad Organ (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone, moog, 1991-94)
Ken Vandermark (tenor saxophone, bass clarinet, b-flat clarinet, 1992-94)
Dylan Posa (electric guitar, keyboards, 1993-94, 1998)
Jeb Bishop (bass guitar, trombone, casio, 1993-94)
Chuck Falzone (electric guitar, 1995-98)
Bill Pisarri (bass guitar, violin, clarinet, 1995-98)
Michael Colligan (reeds, 1998-2000)
Kurt Johnson (bass guitar, contrabass, 1998-2000)
Fred Lonberg-Holm (cello, 2000)
Mike Green (bass)
Alex Perkolup, Jonathan Hischke, Ed Rodriguez (electric guitar)
Mick Barr (electric guitar, 2003-present)
Rob Pumpelly

Associated Acts:
Gorge Trio
Lake of Dracula

Noise Rock
Punk Jazz

Formed: In 1991 in Chicago, Illinois, U.S.A.

Debut Album: 546 Seconds Of Noise (1992)

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z