Evan and Jaron Discography : Mfyi.com
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Evan and Jaron Discography

Evan and Jaron Discography

Half Dozen
Release Date: 2004 

1. Standing in the Middle
2. Fly Away
3. What She Likes
4. Another Mistake
5. Through the Blue 
6. All That I Wanted
7. Couldn't Care Less About 
8. Nature Co. 
9. Where Were You 

Evan & Jaron
Release Date: 2000 

1. Outerspace
2. Ready or Not
3. Crazy for This Girl
4. Done Hangin' on Maybe
5. Distance
6. Wouldn't It Be Nice to Be Proud 
7. Pick up the Phone
8. From My Head to My Heart
9. On the Bus
10. You Don't Know Me
11. Make It Better
12. I Could Fall

We've Never Heard of You Either
Release Date: 1998 

1. There You Are Again
2. And Then She Says
3. South of Tennessee
4. Andy Warhol (3:59 of Fame)
5. Could've Been James Dean
6. Nothing and Everything 
7. Couldn't Care Less About
8. How to Keep the Sky From Falling
9. Is It All That Great Without Me
10. Show You Sometime
11. Like the Rain
12. Close My Eyes 

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z