Erich Wolfgang Korngold Profile :
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Erich Wolfgang Korngold Profile

Birth Date: May 29th, 1897

Birth Place: Brno, Moravia, Czech Republic

Film Music

Film Soundtracks:
A Midsummer Night's Dream (1935) 
Captain Blood (1935)
Give Us This Night (1936)
Hearts Divided (1936)
The Green Pastures (1936)
Anthony Adverse (1936)
The Prince And The Pauper (1937)
Another Dawn (1937)
The Adventures of Robin Hood (1938)
Juarez (1939)
The Private Lives of Elizabeth and Essex (1939)
The Sea Hawk (1940)
The Sea Wolf (1941)
King's Row (1942)
The Constant Nymph (1943)
Between Two Worlds (1944)
Devotion (1946)
Of Human Bondage (1946)
Deception (1946)
Escape Me Never (1947)
The Magic Fire (1956) (after Wagner)

Did You Know:
He died on November 29th, 1957 in Los Angeles, California, U.S.A.
He is Jewish

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z