Engelbert Humperdinck Tour Dates : Mfyi.com
Mfyi.com
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Profile • Awards • Quotes • Discography • Tour Dates  •

Engelbert Humperdinck Tour Dates

Engelbert Humperdinck Tour Dates

2009
Fri Jan 23, 2009 Omaha, NE Holland Performing Arts Center
Sat Jan 24, 2009 Omaha, NE Holland Performing Arts Center
Sun Jan 25, 2009 Omaha, NE Holland Performing Arts Center
Tue Feb 03, 2009 Orlando, FL UCF Arena
Wed Feb 04, 2009 Clearwater, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall
Fri Feb 13, 2009 Atlantic City, NJ Trump Plaza Hotel and Casino
Sat Feb 14, 2009 Atlantic City, NJ Trump Plaza Hotel and Casino
Sat Mar 14, 2009 Coachella, CA Spotlight 29 Casino
Sat May 09, 2009 Branson, MO Mansion America Theater
Sun May 10, 2009 Kansas City, MO Ameristar Casino
Thu Jun 11, 2009 Las Vegas, NV Orleans Showroom
Fri Jun 12, 2009 Las Vegas, NV Orleans Showroom
Sat Jun 13, 2009 Las Vegas, NV Orleans Showroom
Sun Jun 14, 2009 Las Vegas, NV Orleans Showroom
Wed Jul 08, 2009 Verona, NY Turning Stone Casino
Thu Jul 09, 2009 Red Bank, NJ Count Basie Theatre
Mon Oct 05, 2009 Lancaster, PA American Music Theatre
Thu Oct 15, 2009 Las Vegas, NV Orleans Showroom
Fri Oct 16, 2009 Las Vegas, NV Orleans Showroom
Sat Oct 17, 2009 Las Vegas, NV Orleans Showroom
Sun Oct 18, 2009 Las Vegas, NV Orleans Showroom

2008
Thu Jul 31, 2008 Pala, CA Pala Casino
Sat Aug 02, 2008 Reno, NV Silver Legacy Hotel Casino
Thu Sep 25, 2008 West Wendover, NV Peppermill Casino
Fri Sep 26, 2008 West Wendover, NV Peppermill Casino
Wed Oct 01, 2008 Ashland, KY The Paramount Arts Center
Fri Oct 03, 2008 Rahway, NJ Union County Arts Center
Sat Oct 04, 2008 Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre
Mon Oct 06, 2008 Lancaster, PA American Music Theatre
Thu Oct 09, 2008 Windsor, ON Casino Windsor Limited
Fri Oct 10, 2008 Windsor, ON Casino Windsor Limited
Fri Oct 17, 2008 Coquitlam, BC Red Robinson Theatre
Sat Oct 18, 2008 Richmond, BC River Rock Casino
Mon Oct 20, 2008 Edmonton, AB Francis Winspear Centre
Wed Oct 22, 2008 Lethbridge, AB Enmax Centre
Fri Oct 24, 2008 Airway Heights, WA Northern Quest Casino
Sat Oct 25, 2008 Airway Heights, WA Northern Quest Casino
Thu Oct 30, 2008 Las Vegas, NV The Orleans Hotel And Casino
Fri Oct 31, 2008 Las Vegas, NV The Orleans Hotel And Casino
Sat Nov 01, 2008 Las Vegas, NV The Orleans Hotel And Casino
Sun Nov 02, 2008 Las Vegas, NV The Orleans Hotel And Casino
Fri Nov 07, 2008 Westbury, NY Capital One Bank Theatre at Westbury
Sat Nov 08, 2008 Westbury, NY Capital One Bank Theatre at Westbury
Thu Nov 13, 2008 Rama, ON Casino Rama
Fri Nov 14, 2008 Rama, ON Casino Rama
Sun Dec 07, 2008 Wallingford, CT Chevrolet Theatre



Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )


Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Mfyi.com