The Electric Prunes Profile :
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

The Electric Prunes Profile

Jim Lowe (vocals, guitar, 1965-68, 1999-present)
Ken Williams (lead guitar, 1965-68, 1999-present)
Mark Tulin (bass, keyboard, 1965-68, 1999-present)
Preston Ritter (drums, 1966-67)
James "Weasel" Spagnola (rhythm guitar, 1966-67)
Mike Gannon (rhythm guitar, 1967-68)
Michael "Quint" Weakley (drums, 1965-66, 1999-present)
Joe Dooley (drums, 1968, 2001-present)
John Herron (organ, 1968-69)
Brett Wade (bass, flute, vocals, 1968-70)
Mark Kincaid (guitar, vocals, 1968-70)
Ron Morgan (organ, 1969-70)
Richard Whetstone (drums, lead vocals, 1968-70)

Associated Acts:
David Axelrod

Acid Rock
Psychedelic Rock
Garage Rock

Formed: In 1965 in Woodland Hills, California, U.S.A.

Debut Album: The Electric Prunes (1967)

Did You Know:
The group disbanded in 1970 and later re-formed in 2001

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z