The Electric Flag Profile :
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

The Electric Flag Profile

Mike Bloomfield (guitar, percussion)
Nick Gravenites (vocals, guitar)
Barry Goldberg (keyboards)
Buddy Miles (drums percussion)
Harvey Brooks (bass, guitar)
Marcus Doubleday (trumpet, percussion)
Peter Strazza (tenor sax)
Herbie Rich (guitar, saxophone)

Associated Acts:
Bloomfield - Kooper - Stills
Mike Bloomfield & Al Kooper
Jimi Hendrix
Bloomfield / Hammond / Dr. John
The Fabulous Rhinestones

Blues Rock

Formed: In April 1967 in Chicago, United States

Debut Album: The Trip (1967)

Did You Know:
The group disbanded in 1975

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z