Eartha Kitt Profile :
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Eartha Kitt Profile

Birth Date: January 17th, 1927 

Birth Place: North, South Carolina, U.S.A.

Birth Name: Eartha Mae Kitt 

Member of:
Eartha Kitt and Bronski Beat

Also Called:
Kitty Charles


Casbah (1948)
New Faces (1954)
The Mark of the Hawk (1958)
St. Louis Blues (film) |St. Louis Blues]] (1958)
Anna Lucasta (1959)
Saint of Devil's Island (1961)
Uncle Tom's Cabin (1965) (voice only)
Synanon (1965)
All About People (1967) (short subject) (narrator)
Up the Chastity Belt (1971)
Friday Foster (1975)
All By Myself: The Eartha Kitt Story (1983) (documentary)
The Serpent Warriors (1985)
The Pink Chiquitas (1987)
Dragonard (1987)
Master of Dragonard Hill (1989)
Erik the Viking (1989)
Living Doll (1990)
Ernest Scared Stupid (1991)
Boomerang (1992)
Fatal Instinct (1993)
Unzipped (1995) (documentary)
Harriet the Spy (1996)
Ill Gotten Gains (1997)
I Woke Up Early the Day I Died (1998)
The Jungle Book: Mowgli's Story (1998) (voice)
The Emperor's New Groove (2000) (voice)
The Making and Meaning of We Are Family (2002) (documentary)
The Sweatbox (2002) (documentary)
Anything But Love (2002)
Holes (2003)
On the One (2005)
Preaching to the Choir (2005)
The Emperor's New Groove 2: Kronk's New Groove (2005) (voice)
And Then Came Love (2007)

Did You Know:
She was honored with a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame in 1960

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z