Died Pretty Profile : Mfyi.com
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Died Pretty Profile

Ron Peno (vocals)
Brett Myers (guitar, vocals)
Frank Brunetti (keyboard, 1983-88)
Johnathan Licklitter (bass, 1983-84)
Colin Barwick (drums, 1983-85)
Mark Lock (bass, 1984-88)
Chris Welsh (drums, 1985-95)
John Hoey (keyboard, 1988-2002)
Steve Clark (bass, 1988-91)
Robert Warren (bass, 1991-2002)
Stuart Eadie (drums, 1992-93)
Nick Kennedy (drums, 1995)
Shane Melder (drums, 1995)
Simon Cox (drums, 1996-2002)

Associated Acts:
Screaming Tribesmen
Big Heavy Stuff
The Whitlams
The Darling Downs

Indie Pop

Formed: In 1983 in Sydney, NSW, Australia

Debut Album: Died Pretty (1984)

Did You Know:
The group disbanded in 2002

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z