Demon Profile :
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Demon Profile

Dave Hill (vocals)
John Waterhouse (guitars)
Les Hunt (lead guitar)
Steve Brookes (guitars)
Karl Finney (guitars)
Mal Spooner(guitars)
Ray Walmsley (guitars)
Tim Read (guitar)
Nick Bushell (bass)
Chris Ellis (bass)
Gavin Sutherland (bass)
Mike Thomas (bass)
Andy Dale (bass)
Duncan Hansell (keyboards)
Chris Robinson (keyboards)
Steve Watts (keyboards)
Paul Farrington (keyboards)
Scott Crawford (drums)
John Wright (drums)
Steve Pitt (drums)
John Cotterill (drums)
Paul 'Ross' Rosscrow (drums)
Neil Ogden (drums)

Associated Acts:
Chrome Molly

Hard Rock
Heavy Metal

Formed: In 1980 in Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, England

Debut Album: Night of the Demon (1981)

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z