Club Foot Orchestra Profile :
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Club Foot Orchestra Profile

Richard Marriott (trombone, flute, keyboard, vocals),
Arny Young, Aushim Chaudhuri (tablas, percussion),
Beth Custer (clarinet, vocals),
Bruce Ackley, Dave Barrett (alto sax, tenor sax),
Dave Kopplin (drums),
Dick Egner (bass, acoustic guitar, nail-file guitar),
Eric Drew Feldman (keyboards),
Eugene Chadbourne (guitar),
Josh Ende (baritone sax, tenor sax, accordion),
Joshua Brody (accordion),
Julian Smedley (electric guitar, violin, keyboard),
Karl DeLovely, Miriam Rosenblum (oboe),
Neil Kaku (bass),
Opter Flame (pocket trumpet, mellophone, didjeridu),
Snakefinger (guitar),
Tutti (bass flute),
Un-Ra Arny Young (drums, percussion)

Associated Acts:
Naked City
Bay of Pigs

Also Called:
Orquestra FOOT a dentra la Boca

Film Music

Formed: In 1980 in San Francisco, California, U.S.A.

Did You Know:
The group officially disbanded in November 1985

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z