Claw Boys Claw Profile :
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Claw Boys Claw Profile

Peter te Bos (vocals)
Geert de Groot (bass, 1991-present)
John Cameron (guitar)
Marc Lamb (drums, 1989-present)
Allard Jolles (drums, 1983-85)
Arno Kooy (bass, 1989-91)
Bobbie Rossini (bass, 1983-89)
Marius Schrader (drums, 1985-89)

Associated Acts:
Fatal Flowers
Chicas Del Rock

Also Called:
The Hipcats

Garage Punk

Formed: In 1983 in Amsterdam, Noord Holland, Netherlands

Debut Album: Shocking Shades of Claw Boys Claw (1984) 

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z