Catamenia Profile :
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Catamenia Profile

Riku Hopeakoski (guitar, vocals)
Mika Tnning (vocals, 1995-2003)
Toni Tervo (drums, 1995-99)
Sampo Ukkola (guitar, 1995-99)
Timo Lehtinen (bass, 1995-2003)
Sir Luttinen (drums, 1999-2003)
Ari Nissila (rhythm guitar, vocals, 1999-present)
O.J. Mustonen (vocals, 2003-present)
Tero Nevala (keyboards, vocals, 2003-present)
Veikko Jumisko (drums, 2003-present)
Mikko Hepo-oja (bass, 2003-05)
Toni Kansanoja (bass, 2005-present)

Associated Acts:

Melodic Black Metal

Formed: In 1995 in Oulu, Finland

Debut Album: Winds (1996)

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z