Cardiacs Profile :
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Cardiacs Profile

Tim Smith (guitar, vocals, keyboards)
Jim Smith (bass)
Bob Leith (drums, 1994-present)
Kavus Torabi (guitar, 2003-present)
Jon Poole (guitar, 1991-2003)
Christian 'Bic' Hayes (guitar 1989-90)
Dominic Luckman (drums, 1982-94)
Sarah Smith (saxophone, 1981-90)
Tim Quy (percussion, 1982-90)
William D. Drake (keyboards, 1983-90)
Marguerite Johnson (saxophone, 1983-84)
Mark Cawthra (drums, 1979-83)
Colvin Mayers (synthesizer, 1978-81)
Ralph Cade (saxophone, 1978-79)
Peter Tagg (drums, 1977-79)
Michael Pugh (vocals, 1977-79)

Associated Acts:
The Sea Nymphs
The Sound
The Trudy
Mr & Mrs Smith & Mr Drake

Progressive Punk

Formed: In 1977 in Kingston upon Thames, England

Debut Album: The Obvious Identity (1980)

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z