Buddy Holly Discography : Mfyi.com
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Buddy Holly Discography

Buddy Holly Discography

That'll Be the Day
Release Date: 1958

1. You Are My One Desire
2. Blue Days, Black Nights
3. Modern Don Juan
4. Rock Around With Ollie Vee
5. Ting-A-Ling
6. Girl on My Mind 
7. That'll Be the Day
8. Love Me
9. Changing All Those Changes
10. Don't Come Back Knockin'
11. Midnight Shift 

Buddy Holly 
Release Date: February 20th, 1958 

A1 I'm Gonna Love You Too 
A2 Peggy Sue 
A3 Look at Me 
A4 Listen to Me 
A5 Valley of Tears 
A6 Ready Teddy 
B1 Everyday 
B2 Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues 
B3 Words of Love 
B4 You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care) 
B5 Rave On 
B6 Little Baby 

The "Chirping" Crickets 
Release Date: November 27th, 1957

A1 Oh Boy 2:08 
A2 Not Fade Away 2:22 
A3 You've Got Love 2:07 
A4 Maybe Baby 2:02 
A5 It's Too Late 2:23 
A6 Tell Me How 2:01 
B1 That'll Be the Day 2:16 
B2 I'm Looking for Someone to Love 1:58 
B3 An Empty Cup (And a Broken Date) 2:14 
B4 Send Me Some Lovin' 2:34 
B5 Last Night 1:55 
B6 Rock Me My Baby 1:48 

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z