Anathallo Profile :
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Anathallo Profile

Bret Wallin (trombone, percussion, vocals)
Seth Walker (bass)
Matt Joynt (vocals, piano, guitar)
Andrew Dost (vocals, piano, horns, percussion)
Danny Bracken (guitar)
Jeremiah Johnson (drums, vocals)
Erica Froman (vocals, percussion, clarinet)
Greg Leppert (trumpet)
Joel Thiele (drums)
Nathan Sandberg (trombone, percussion, piano, vocals)
Kevin Greenlees (trombone, percussion, vocals)
Glenn King (guitar, percussion, vocals)
Jamie MacLeod (flugelhorn, percussion, vocals)
Ty Forquer (drums, percussion, keyboard)

Formed: In 2000 in Mount Pleasant, Michigan, U.S.A.

Indie Rock

Debut Album: Luminous Luminescence in the Atlas Position (2001)

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z