Alternative TV Profile :
 Music - For Your Information
Browse Artists:  # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Alternative TV Profile

Mark Perry (vocals, guitar)
Alex Fergusson (guitar, 1976-78/1981)
Dennis Burns (bass)
Tyrone Thomas (drums, 1977-78)
Chris Bennett (drums, 1978)
Alan Gruner (keyboards, 1981)
Ray Weston (drums, 1981)
Steven Candel (bass, 1985-87)
Alison Philips (drums, 1985-87)
Dave George (guitar, 1984)

Associated Acts:
The Door and the Window
Psychic TV
Secret Affair

Formed: In 1977 in London, England

New Wave
British Punk
Indie Rock
Experimental Rock
77 Punk

Debut Album: The Image Has Cracked (1978)

Post Update
( Click on button to post an update to this information )

Browse Artists By Letter
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z